TSNSports has made it possible to get some great products at fantastic prices right here! Please feel free to click on any sponsor banner and shop in the comfort of your own home. The advertisers have worked with TSN to provide you the safest way to obtain merchandise without worry.

Shop On!


We Can Do It For You.
Contact Us Today youthsports@tennesseesportsnet.com

Columbia State Chargers Baseball Schedule Unsteady!

The CSCC baseball schedule for Feb. 23-25 is a little shaky this morning (Thursday). Two great teams  were scheduled here to face the Chargers at Dave Hall Field, but mother-nature has stepped in and flexed her muscles. One of those teams has canceled, North Central Missouri College will not be coming. Frontier Community College from Illinois is still on track with their game pushed back to Sunday and Monday at 1:30. Could end up being a Monday double-header.

Rain is scheduled for middle Tennessee the next few days. This is an every-year occurrence the Charger baseball team deals with. And Head Coach Mike Corn is adapting. Here is an adjusted schedule put out Thursday morning by Coach Corn.

TSN has scheduled the Frontier game for Sunday at 1:30PM. 

Mr. & Miss Basketball Awards
Finalists Announced

Hermitage, Tennessee, February 8, 2018 – The awards will be presented to the top girls and boys in five classifications of the Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association on the floor of Murphy Center on the campus of MTSU on Tuesday, March 6 at 7:00 p.m.

A statewide committee of sportswriters selected winners based on performance during the 2017-2018 regular season. Academics and character were also taken into consideration. High school head basketball coaches and members of the media nominated the finalists.

This is the 34th year that the Mr. and Miss Basketball Awards have been presented to Tennessee’s best high school basketball players. American General was the sponsor of the event since the inception of the awards in 1985 until 2001. The Memphis Grizzlies were sponsors of the awards from 2002-2004. From 2005-2015 the Mr. and Miss Basketball Awards were presented at the conclusion of each respective championship game as part of the post-game trophy ceremony.

The draw for the Division I boys’ state basketball tournament will be held prior to the Mr. and Miss Basketball Awards on the floor of Murphy Center at 5:00 p.m. The draw for the Division I girls’ state tournament brackets will be scheduled for 2:00 p.m. on Sunday, March 4 at the DoubleTree Hotel in Murfreesboro.

MEDIA: If you need further information concerning the 2018 Mr. and Miss Basketball awards, please contact Matthew Gillespie or Heather Carter at TSSAA (615-889-6740).

Class A Mr. & Miss Basketball Finalists
 Mr. Basketball Finalists  Miss Basketball Finalists
 Arecko Gipson Tess Darby
 Memphis Academy of Science & Engineering Greenfield High School
Jackson Hicks Chloe Moore
Oakdale High School Greenfield High School
Caden Mills Courtney Pritchett
Van Buren County High School Pickett County High School
Class AA Mr. & Miss Basketball Finalists
 Mr. Basketball Finalists  Miss Basketball Finalists
Kadrion Johnson Gracee Dishman
Marshall County High School Cumberland County High School
Jayden Lockett Taylor Lamb
East Nashville Magnet School South Greene High School
Jessie Walker Akira Levy
Brainerd High School Upperman High School
Class AAA Mr. & Miss Basketball Finalists
 Mr. Basketball Finalists  Miss Basketball Finalists
Mark Freeman Brinae Alexander
Southwind High School Riverdale High School
Tyler Harris Elizabeth Dixon
Cordova High School Ridgeway High School
Alex Lomax Rhyne Howard
Memphis East High School Bradley Central High School
Division II Class A Mr. & Miss Basketball Finalists
 Mr. Basketball Finalists  Miss Basketball Finalists
C.J. Gettelfinger Casey Collier
Grace Christian Academy (Knoxville) Webb School of Knoxville
Keon Johnson Ashton Hulme
The Webb School (Bell-Buckle) University School of Jackson
Malik Riddle Ashlyn Pittman
Rossville Christian Academy Friendship Christian School
Division II Class AA Mr. & Miss Basketball Finalists
 Mr. Basketball Finalists  Miss Basketball Finalists
Jr. Clay Sydni Harvey
McCallie School Brentwood Academy
Darius Garland Savanna Owens
Brentwood Academy Briarcrest Christian School
Cedric Henderson, Jr. Dontavia Waggoner
Briarcrest Christian School Ensworth High School




Follow all the action of Forrest Rockets & Lady Rockets on TennesseeSportsNet.Com. All games are LIVE on this website’s “Live Sports Page” and as a partner with YouTube they can be viewed there as well. Follow TSN on Twitter (@TSNSports) and YouTube (TSNSports) so you’ll get notifications about our next LIVE event.



Erisonic Men's Smart Wallet3banner


If you would like to sponsor TSN LIVE BROADCAST please let us know at youthsports@tennesseesportsnet.com.




Follow TSN On Twitter & Subscribe To Our YouTube Page!